Student organizations

The Environmental Engineering Student Association (HIMA-TL) is a student organization that functions as aspiration collectors and learning tools. The HIMA-TL management for the 2020 period has a cabinet called the “Action Synergy Cabinet” which consists of various departments, namely: 

  1. Department of Human Resources Development (PSDM)
  2. Department of Advocacy and Student Welfare (ADVOKESMA)
  3. Department of Research and Technology (RISTEK)
  4. Department of Social Affairs (SOSMAS)
  5. Department of Media and Information (MEDFO)
  6. Department of Entrepreneurship (KWU)
  7. Department of External Relations (HUBLU)
  8. Department of Home Affairs (DAGRI)


Total visitor: 19984